An existing Company can be viewed and modified by navigating to CRM–>Contacts–>Companies and using the “Options” dropdown on the right-hand side of the table, and selecting “View” or “Edit” appropriately.


If “View” is selected, you will be taken to a page where you can see all of the Company’s pertinent info, as well as see any Notes, Contacts, Events, and Goals associated with the Company. You also have the option to edit the Company from this page, by clicking the grey pencil button in the top-right of the “Company Info” pane.


If you select “Edit” from the Options dropdown (or you click the blue Edit button from the View Company page), you will be taken to a page where you will be able to modify any of the existing Company info, in a format very similar to when the Company was first created. Once done, you can select “Save” at the bottom of the page. Alternatively, if you wish to not save any changes you may have made, you can select either “Cancel”, or click the Back arrow button in the top-right.