An existing Goal can be viewed, edited, or deleted by navigating to CRM–>Goals and using the “Options” dropdown on the right-hand side of the table, and selecting “View”, “Edit”, or “Delete” appropriately.


If you choose to “View” a Goal, you will be taken to a page that will display some of the general information regarding the Goal, such as the name, description, category, and creation date. This option mainly exists for users who will have permission to see a Goal, but cannot edit the details of the Goal.


If you choose to “Edit” a Goal, you will be taken to a page where you will be able to modify any of the existing Goal info, in a format very similar to when the Goal was first created. Once done, you can select “Save” at the bottom of the page. Alternatively, if you wish to not save any changes you may have made, you can select “Cancel”.


If you choose to “Delete” a Goal, you will be prompted to confirm the deletion. Deleting a Goal will completely remove it from the app. There is no undo for this action, so you will want to make absolutely certain you want to delete a Goal before confirming this action.