An existing Event can be viewed, edited, deleted, or marked as complete by navigating to CRM–>Events and using the “Options” dropdown on the right-hand side of the table, and selecting “View”, “Edit”, “Delete”, or “Mark as complete” appropriately.



If you choose to “View” an Event, you will be taken to a page that will display some of the general information regarding the Event, such as the name, description, category, and due date. This option mainly exists for users who will have permission to see an Event, but cannot edit the details of the Event.


If you choose to “Edit” an Event, you will be taken to a page where you will be able to modify any of the existing Event info, in a format very similar to when the Event was first created. Once done, you can select “Save” at the bottom of the page. Alternatively, if you wish to not save any changes you may have made, you can select “Cancel”.