To edit, delete, or otherwise modify an existing user in your installation, simply navigate to Settings–>Manage Staff, and use the Options dropdown next to the desired user.



It is important to note that if you are attempting to delete a user, they will be moved from the main "Staff" tab to the "Restore Staff" tab. To fully delete a user, they will need to be deleted from the "Restore Staff" tab as well.