The status tags let you quickly see if a user is currently set as Active or Inactive. If a user is set as Inactive, their account will remain in the database, but the user will not be able to login to the installation (they will receive a notification of their account being inactive when attempting to login). You can easily change the status of a particular user by using the Options dropdown next to the desired user and selecting “Set Inactive/Active”.
Modified on: Fri, 24 Feb, 2017 at 3:27 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.