By navigating to Settings–>Your Branding–>Custom Menus, you have the option to hide various top-level navigation items from individual user roles.



To hide a particular menu item, simply select the desired role from the left column, and then uncheck the "Show in menu" box for the corresponding navigation item you would like to hide.