Workspaces essentially act as an area where users (both internal staff, and Clients) can collaborate in a single page. Similar to how multiple users can view/edit the contents of a cloud-based document, with Workspaces, each assigned user can view and edit the content of the page, and save any of their changes (though they are required to post a comment about their changes before they can save). Additionally, a full revision history is saved for the Workspace page, and older "versions" of the page can be viewed and reverted back to at any point.