Once you have created a Workspace, you and the assigned users can begin collaborating on it. All assigned users (staff and clients) will see the "content" area of the Workspace, as well as the various "Revisions" that have occurred.



If a user makes a change to the Workspace content, they are required to leave a comment about their change before they can save. This comment can then be viewed as part of the Revision history. Additionally, the Workspace can be reverted back to any previous version at any time.